

## Agenda for November 18th Marshall University

## Memorial Student Center, Shawkey Dining Room

(See notes and parking instructions below)

## 9:00-ACCE Meeting

- 1. Call to Order/Establish a Quorum
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Welcome-Matt Turner-Marshall University Chief of Staff
- **4.** Senator Robert "Bob" Plymale-Chair Senate Education
- 5. Dr. Shenita Brokenburr-Vice Chancellor of Human Resources-HEPC/CCTC
- **6.** Approval of September/October Minutes
- **7.** Discussion of SB 330 Timeline and Implementation
- 8. Discussion of upcoming Presentations to LOCEA, HEPC, and the CCTCE-Amy Pitzer
- **9.** Committee Reports:
  - Legislative Committee-Ken Harbaugh (Chair)
  - Benefits Committee-Bill Porterfield (Chair)
  - Student Retention/Educate WV Committee-Johnna Beane (Chair)
  - Communication/Presentation Committee-Amy Pitzer/Verne Britton (Co-Chairs)
  - Retreat Committee-Lee Ann Porterfield (Chair)
  - Ad Hoc CAB Committee-Mary Ann Edwards (Chair)
- 10. Campus Concerns/Updates, and or Suggestions

- **11.** Next Meeting is December 7<sup>th</sup>, room 135, MUGC
- 12. Adjournment

The meeting will be held in the Memorial Student Center-Building 30 on the attached map

We are supposed to Park in the lot behind the Erickson Alumni Building-Building 38 on the map

**Lunch Provided** 

Print Parking Permit below and put it on dash of your car